Hereford And District Wheelers Cycling Club
Racing Programme for 2019

("under CTT rules")

All Thursday evening time trials start at 7.00pm (unless specified). Sunday morning time trials start at 9.30am
All riders are required to sign on at least ten minutes before start. Late entries at the discretion of the timekeepers.
All riders are entirely responsible for their own safety at all times.
Time Trial Sec: Chris Hughes 07970 865 434 or
Web site

  Download PDF Version Of Racing Program 2019  (Not Maintained) 


  10 Mile Time Trial Series    Updated 
Overall Points Competition   10/09/2019  
  Wheelers Points Competition    10/09/2019  
  Overall Female Points Competition  10/09/2019
  Wheelers Female Points Competition  10/09/2019


Date Cups   Start   Event Course
Sun 7th April 0930 3 x 2 mile Sprints Stretton Sugwas
Sun 14th April 0930   Weobley Sporting (Approx.19 miles)   Stretton Sugwas
  Thurs   18th April 1830 Road bike '10' Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Mon 22th April     Club Open 25TT Cancelled R25/8C
Thurs 25th April 1830 1st '10' Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Sun 28th April 11 0930 1st '25' (Scratch) Leominster
Thurs 2nd May 1830 2nd '10' Yazor
Sun 5th May 0930 Club 35 mile 3up TTT + Individual   Allensmore CS/11 Golden Valley (c)   
 Sat  20th April     Cambrian Audax 200,148 & 84km 
Thurs 9th May 1900 3rd '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Thurs 16th May 1900 4th '10' Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Thurs 23rd May 1900 5th '10' Yazor
Thurs 30th May 1900 6th '10' Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Sun 2nd June 12,17 0930 2nd '25' Leominster Stretton Sugwas
Thurs 6th June 1900 7th '10' Lugg Bridge C10/17
Tues 11th June   1900 Come and Try It '10' Cancelled Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Thurs 13th June 1900 8th '10' Yazor
Thurs 20th June   1900 9th '10' Allensmore C10/16 (c)
Thurs 27th June 1900 3rd '25' Stretton Sugwas
Thurs 4th July 1900 Inter-Club 2-up '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Sun 7th July 10 Club '30' Championship  R30/7     WCA 'OPEN'
Thurs 11th July 1900 10th '10' Lugg Bridge C10/17
Thurs 18th July 17 1900 4th '25' (1st Handicap) Leominster
Thurs 25th July 1900 11th '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Sun 28th July   7,8,9,16   0930 Club '50' Championship Stretton Sugwas
Thurs 1st August 1900 12th '10' Lugg Bridge Leominster 10 (Arrow)
Thurs 8th August 1830 13th '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Thurs 15th August 1830 14th '10' Lugg Bridge C10/17
Sun 06th Oct 13,14 0930 5th '25' (2nd Handicap) Stretton Sugwas
Thurs   22nd August   1830 15th '10' Allensmore Lugg Bridge C10/17
Thurs 29th August 1830 Pencombe Hill Climb Pencombe
Sun 1st Sept     WCA 12hr R12/16
Thurs 5th Sept 15 1830 Haugh Wood Hill Climb Haugh Wood
Thurs 19th Sep  1830 Capler Hill Climb Capler
Sun 06th Oct 13, 14 0930 5th '25' (2nd Handicap) Stretton Sugwas


Course Key:-

C10/16 - Allensmore (C)      C10/17 Lugg Bridge      Yazor 10 - Yazor Leom 10 (Arrow) - Leominster
R25/8C - Weobley        CS/11 - Golden Valley (C)     Leom 25 - Leominster     Hill Climb - Haugh Wood


Phil Windall    Marion Hatton    Barbara Alsford    Sue Bissell    Ed Hadley    John Duggan

Club event entry fees:-

£4.00 Hereford Wheeler club members £5.00 Members of other CTT Affiliated clubs (incs. £3 CTT Levy per race)
£6.00 All others (including 'One day Membership' - Membership form must be filled in and signed for each race)

JOIN THE CLUB ! ----- Membership only £10.00 a year (1st & 2nd Claim)

Time Trial Races notes 2019 season Web