Hereford And District Wheelers Cycling Club
Racing Programme for 2020

("under CTT rules")

All Thursday evening time trials start at 7.00pm (unless specified). Sunday morning time trials start at 9.30am

 All riders are required to sign on at least ten minutes before start. Late entries at the discretion of the timekeepers.

All riders are entirely responsible for their own safety at all times.

Time Trial Sec: Chris Hughes 07970 865 434 or

Web site


  Date   Start   Event Course
  Thursday   6th August 1900 1st '10'   Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)  
Thursday 13th August 1900 2nd '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Thursday 20th August 1900 3rd '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Thursday 27th August 1900 4th '10' CANCELLED
Thursday 3rd September 1830 5th '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Sunday 6th September 1000 1st '25' Leominster 25
Thursday 10th September 1830 6th '10' Leominster Leom 10 (Arrow)
Sunday   13th September   1000   2nd '25  ' Leominster 25


Course Key:-

C10/16 - Allensmore (C)      C10/17 Lugg Bridge      Yazor 10 - Yazor Leom 10 (Arrow) - Leominster
R25/8C - Weobley        CS/11 - Golden Valley (C)     Leom 25 - Leominster     Hill Climb - Haugh Wood


Phil Windall    Dave Unsworth     Sue Bissell





Guidance Note web