*All Evening Races start at 6.30pm unless otherwise specified

*All Sunday morning races start at 9.30am unless otherwie specified

*All riders must sign on 15 minutes before start time.

Race entry fees: Hereford Wheelers £4

Other riders of CTT affiliated clubs £5

Non club riders may ride as Day members of Hereford Wheelers but may only ride twice as day members